Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
работаю над собой

rabotayu nad sob

  • Last visit: yesterday at 21:20
  • 0
31 , Leo
Russia, Ufa
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 21 to 41 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Жизнерадосный, Трудолюбивый, Любвиобильный, Юморной, Энергичныый, Хозяйственный, Чесный парень Пишите мне
I'm looking for
  • Я ищу девушку от 21 до 41 для создания семьи.
Personal Information
  • 165 cm, 70 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes, Tattoos.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • High School
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • айти технологии
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(beginner); Arabic(beginner)
  • SwimmingBicyclingSkiingGymDancingSoccerHockey
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
Self-portrait
  • 9 классов
  • техно Хаус
  • Кости,След Доктор хаус YouTube Дубль два ТВ3
  • Журналы по Авто
  • много
  • казань
  • спать комп игры покерстарс
  • на рыбалке
  • че писать
  • че писать
  • доброта и
  • ислам
  • кошка аська Собака чаппа
  • есть у меня
  • работаю над собой
  • рекламммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммммма
  • http://kazan.znakomstva3.ru/page/ataukalov
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More